After a hard-fought battle for spots and much back and forth about the final number and final spots we have decided on our final roster for the Peewee AA team.

Alyssa Khoo
Dominik Lakusta
Aiden Hunniford
Matthew Dhaliwal
Brendan Chen
Nolan Bomford
Dakota Simicak
Hunter Dutton
Tyler Gauthier
Tevin Bentley
Connor Pennington
Cole James

Coaching staff will be

Jay Bomford
Shawn Khoo
Phillip Quan

Please let me know if you have any questions or concerns.

Thank you for your help and patience.

Jay Bomford

Leave a Comment